Latest Products https://www.asian-reprographics.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:47:20 +0530 en-us https://www.asian-reprographics.in Transparent OHP Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/transparent-ohp-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/transparent-ohp-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Led Plotter Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/led-plotter-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/led-plotter-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Inkjet Plotter Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-inkjet-plotter-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-inkjet-plotter-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Matte Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-matte-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-matte-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clear And Matte Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/clear-and-matte-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/clear-and-matte-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 115 GSM Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/115-gsm-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/115-gsm-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Clear Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-clear-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-clear-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gateway Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/gateway-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/gateway-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/printed-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/printed-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Printing Machine https://www.asian-reprographics.in/ammonia-printing-machine.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/ammonia-printing-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Process Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/ammonia-process-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/ammonia-process-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CAD Inkjet Plotter Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cad-inkjet-plotter-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cad-inkjet-plotter-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90-95 GSM Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/90-95-gsm-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/90-95-gsm-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Multi Purpose Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-multi-purpose-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-multi-purpose-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Printable Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-printable-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-printable-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Ammonia https://www.asian-reprographics.in/liquid-ammonia.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/liquid-ammonia.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Pigment Ink https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-pigment-ink.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-pigment-ink.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Multipurpose Label https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-multipurpose-label.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-multipurpose-label.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/anti-static-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/anti-static-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tracing And Drafting Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/tracing-and-drafting-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/tracing-and-drafting-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reproducible Tracing Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/reproducible-tracing-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/reproducible-tracing-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Clear Background Longer Shelf life Fast Exposure Speed Fast Developing Speed No ageing problems Economical cost Easiest way to reproduce Laser Matte Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-matte-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-matte-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet OHP Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-ohp-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-ohp-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Glossy Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-glossy-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-glossy-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Medical Imaging Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-medical-imaging-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-medical-imaging-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Glossy Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-glossy-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-glossy-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 GSM Multipurpose Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/100-gsm-multipurpose-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/100-gsm-multipurpose-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Multipurpose Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/colored-multipurpose-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/colored-multipurpose-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Matte Coated Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-matte-coated-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-matte-coated-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 T-Shirt Transfer Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tearable Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/non-tearable-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/non-tearable-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frosted Glass Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/frosted-glass-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/frosted-glass-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/digital-printed-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/digital-printed-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coated Paper Board https://www.asian-reprographics.in/coated-paper-board.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/coated-paper-board.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Printer Coated Boards In Glossy & Matte Finsih 130, 170, 220, 250, 280, 300 Holographics Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/holographics-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/holographics-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Refractive and kinetic effects Enhance visual appeal Can laminate cardboard Flexible packages Glossy Coated Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-coated-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-coated-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Board https://www.asian-reprographics.in/metallic-board.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/metallic-board.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Printer Metallic Pearl – White Art No. 401 – 110 Gsm Art No – 402 – 120 Gsm Art No – 403 – 250 Gsm   Vanilla Cream Art No. 404 – 110 Gsm Art No. 405 – 120 Gsm Art No. 406 – 250 Gsm Self Adhesive Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Labels https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-labels.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-labels.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cc Coated Photo Glossy Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cc-coated-photo-glossy-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cc-coated-photo-glossy-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Photo Glossy Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-photo-glossy-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-photo-glossy-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Photo Glossy Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-photo-glossy-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-photo-glossy-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Coated Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-coated-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-coated-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Sticker Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-sticker-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-sticker-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Print Enhancer Chemical https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-print-enhancer-chemical.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-print-enhancer-chemical.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fount Solution https://www.asian-reprographics.in/fount-solution.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/fount-solution.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Mug Heat Transfer Machine https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-mug-heat-transfer-machine.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-mug-heat-transfer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mugs - initial temprature - 230oC - highest temperature 330 - Time - 40 Sec Tiles - Initial Temperature -230oC - Highester Temperature 330 - Time - 40 Sec Metal Boards - Inititial Temperature - Highest Temperature - 300 - Time - 40 Sec Plate - Inititial Temperature - 355 - Highest Temperature - 355 - Time - 150 Sec T-Shirt - Initital Temperature - 355 - Highest Temperature - 355 Sublimation Paper - 30~50 sec T-Shirt Paper : 10~20 sec Matte Coated Poster Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-coated-poster-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-coated-poster-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Ink https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-ink.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-ink.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sublimation Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-sublimation-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/white-sublimation-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sublimation Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/printed-sublimation-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/printed-sublimation-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Sublimation Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-sublimation-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-sublimation-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Lamination Films https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cold-lamination-films.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cold-lamination-films.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Lamination Machine https://www.asian-reprographics.in/thermal-lamination-machine.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/thermal-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Lamination Pouches https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cold-lamination-pouches.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cold-lamination-pouches.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Lamination Pouch Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/hot-lamination-pouch-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/hot-lamination-pouch-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet X Ray Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-x-ray-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-x-ray-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chromo Adhesive Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/chromo-adhesive-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/chromo-adhesive-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield https://www.asian-reprographics.in/face-shield.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/face-shield.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Sticker Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-sticker-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/self-adhesive-sticker-film.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Sticker Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/multipurpose-sticker-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/multipurpose-sticker-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Rim Cutter https://www.asian-reprographics.in/heavy-duty-rim-cutter.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/heavy-duty-rim-cutter.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3d Sublimation Vacuum Machine https://www.asian-reprographics.in/3d-sublimation-vacuum-machine.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/3d-sublimation-vacuum-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Toner Print Enhancer Magic Box https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-toner-print-enhancer-magic-box.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-toner-print-enhancer-magic-box.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CD Sticker Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cd-sticker-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/cd-sticker-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textured Paper Board https://www.asian-reprographics.in/textured-paper-board.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/textured-paper-board.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Printer White, Ivory – Art No – 501, 504 Fine Toile – White , Ivory – Art No 503, 504 Toile Moy – White, Ivory – Art No 505, 506 Classic Linen White – Art No – 507, 508 Bag – White, Ivory - Art No – 509, 510 Needle Point White, Ivroy - Art No – 512 Linea – White, Ivory – Art No – 513, 514 Cuir – Ivory – Art No – 517, 518 Laser Printable Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-printable-tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/laser-printable-tracing-paper.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 in 1 Heat Press Machine https://www.asian-reprographics.in/6-in-1-heat-press-machine.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/6-in-1-heat-press-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Dye Ink https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-dye-ink.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/inkjet-dye-ink.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tracing Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/tracing-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/tracing-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Board https://www.asian-reprographics.in/paper-board.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/paper-board.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Plate https://www.asian-reprographics.in/polyester-plate.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/polyester-plate.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Film Adhesive https://www.asian-reprographics.in/film-adhesive.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/film-adhesive.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/positive-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/positive-film.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/sublimation-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/adhesive-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/adhesive-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/multipurpose-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/multipurpose-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plotter Paper https://www.asian-reprographics.in/plotter-paper.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/plotter-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/matte-film.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Film https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-film.htm https://www.asian-reprographics.in/glossy-film.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530